Events: 2018-2019

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Jesse Rothstein and Evan White, University of California, Berkeley

San Deigo State University
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Location: San Diego State University
Speakers:

  • Joseph F. Johnson, Jr., San Diego State University
  • Barry Chung, Dean, San Diego State University
  • Jennifer Imazeki, San Diego State University
  • Lucrecia Santibañez, Claremont Graduate University
  • Taylor Allbright, University of Southern California
  • Heather Hough, Policy Analysis for California Education
Event Speakers: David Plank, Linda Darling-Hammond, and Christopher Edley
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 11:45am

Speakers:
David N. Plank, Senior Advisor, Policy Analysis for California Education (PACE)
Linda Darling-Hammond, President and CEO, Learning Policy Institute
Christopher Edley, Jr., Co-Founder and President Emeritus, The Opportunity Institute

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Jennifer Imazeki, San Diego State University Jesse Levin, American Institutes for Research

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Ilana Umansky, University of Oregon Lucrecia Santibañez, Claremont Graduate University Christine Snyder, Claremont Graduate University

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Cory Koedel, University of Missouri

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Jeff Vincent, University of California, Berkeley Paul Warren, Public Policy Institute of California

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Deborah Stipek, Stanford University

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 2:15pm

Twitter

  •  
  • 1 of 747

PACE thanks these funders and sponsors for their financial support